Catherine Dain to feature at EP Foster, Ventura, Thursday; VC students to follow

Details on Thursday’s reading by my students and I at EP Foster Library in Ventura.

art predator

It’s almost winter! That means around here you can see the Channel Islands on sunny days, my desk is covered with student research papers, and at Ventura College, my students and I are working on our class publications where we create broadsides of a written work and make enough copies for everyone. 599419_10151813692340924_1110016660_n I’m going to be submitting my water poem that I wrote as a commission for the City of Pasadena (read the beginning of it here).
Tomorrow, Thursday December 5,

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

