still sick

Heads up–my cold turned into a sinus headache and likely a sinus infection which means I won’t be inflicting my sick self on you today in class.

I will email and post about assignments etc soon.  I re’d a few emails about ideas for the ad campaigns and writing projects–so far so good! Keep em coming! or post! or both!

And I will go visit your blogs, E2 students, so it’s a good chance to update them!

(amazing how enthusiastic and energetic n exclamation point is even if I’m not feeeling that way!)

more soon…

Leave a Reply

