this blog is a place…

This blog is a place for students of writing to share whispered words of wisdom–not know it all shouts, or slashes of red pen.

This blog is a place to be thoughtful, caring, and considerate, a place to share what works for each of us as writers trying to change the world word by word.

Soon this place will be bubbling with activity and ideas so check back often–and bring words to share!

One thought on “this blog is a place…

  1. I don’t plan on being out that way, but if I make it, I’ll look for you.
    Thanks for sharing the poem. I really like it. I’ll have to check out her book – after I assemble my new exhibition, “Great Expectations” and fill it with all the cobwebbed canvases in my workshop . . .
    David

Leave a Reply

